Welcome to
Art Palm Springs .com


The Artists, Artisans & Photographers
of the Coachella Valley & Beyond...

- Art Galleries & Studios
- Artists, Artisans & Photographers
- Art Museums
- Arts Organizations
- Art Workshops
- Art Festivals
- Art Events


Palm Springs...

Downtown Village of Palm Springs
Cilantro Gallery | cilantrogallery.com
Imageville | imageville.us
Stewart Galleries | stewartgallerie.com
The Wright Image Gallery | thewrightimagegallery.com
Palm Springs Art Museum | psmuseum.org

Upper Downtown and Uptown Palm Springs
Crystal Fantasy Enlightment Center
    and Art Gallery | crystalfantasy.com
Desert Art Center | desertartcenter.com
Exposure Gallery | exposureps.com
M Modern Gallery | www.mmodern.com
Michael H. Lord Gallery | michaelhlordgallery.com
Michael Weems Gallery | michaelweems.com
Palm Canyon Galleria | gmcb.com/galleria
    Bon Vivant | gmcb.com/shop
    Donald Lloyd Smith / Gallery 49 | donaldlloydsmith.com
Renegade Art Gallery | therenegadeartgallery.com
Savage Art Gallery | thesavagegallery.com
SHAG Gallery | shagthestore.com
Stephen Archdeacon Gallery | stephenarchdeacongallery.com
Studio One11 | studio111palmsprings.com

SoDo / South of Downtown
South Palm Springs and
Backstreet Art District

Backstreet Art District | backstreetartdistrict.com
Annette Marie Art Collection
    aka Studio 13 | annettemarieartcollection.com
Bill Anson Gallery | ansongallery.com
Haya Gil-Lubin - Photograms | hayagil-lubin.com
Heath Gallery | theheathgallery.com
I.C. Art Gallery | ic-art-gallery.com
Images by Gideon | imagesbygideon.com
Nicole Barosi Gallery | facebook page
Studio D Contemporary Art | studioddowns.com
Ted Phillip Denton Contemporary Art | tedphillipdenton.com
The Space PS | thespaceps.com

Monthly 
 EVENTS
Backstreet Art District ART WALK
    First Wednesday, 6-9pm, Call 760 328 1440

Seasonal EVENTS
Palm Springs Arts Festival | palmspringsartsfestival.com
    The 2013 Schedule:
    - Friday thru Sunday / January 18-20, 2013
    - Friday thru Monday / February 16-18, 2013
    - Friday thru Sunday / March 1-3, 2013
    Hours: 10am to 5pm Daily

Palm Springs Area Artists
Charlie Ciali | charlieciali.com
Chris Barron | chrisbarron.net
Clark Dugger | clarkdugger.com
Dan Irvine | danirvine.me
Dirk Yates | yatesstudios.com
Don David Young | dondavid.4t.com
Donald Lloyd Smith | donaldlloydsmith.com
Elaine Mathews | elaineartist.com
Izayah Jeffrey | izayahjeffrey.com
Jack Slomovits | jacknyc.com
John Ressler | website
Michael Hinkle | michaelhinkle.com
Richard Cronin | rcronin.com
Robert Charles Dunahay / Studio 661 | robertdunahay.com
Snake Jagger | snakejagger.com
Timothy Kroe | acrowscalling.com
WL Smith | wlsmith.org

ART Blogs

Blogging Steven Biller
    Art News Views & Reviews from the California Desert
    stevenbiller.blogspot.com

Arts Oasis
    Creative California Desert Arts Community
    artsoasis.org

.

Art Palm Springs | art, fine art, artists, artisans, art gallery galleries studio studios, fine art photographers, art museums, art events, art festivals, art guide, www.ArtPalmSprings.com

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii
jordan retro 6 beats by dre outlet legend blue 11s lebron 11 legend blue 11s legend blue 11s jordan 14 black toe jordan 6 black infrared beats by dre cheap jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 legend blue michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet jordan 11 legend blue coach factory outlet louis vuitton outlet black infrared 6s michael kors outlet jordan retro 11 louis vuitton outlet jordan 13 barons lebron 12 legend blue 11s jordan 11 legend blue black infrared 6s ferrari 14s jordan 6 black infrared black infrared 6s black infrared 6s jordan retro 6 jordan 11 legend blue lebron 11 north face black friday jordan 11 legend blue louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet online black infrared 6s michael kors outlet black infrared 6s